enabling growth through

state-of-the-art delivery of

training and production systems

 

OUR SERVICES

We categorise our offering into our ACADEMY and CONSULTING services. These services are delivered using the GENBA Platform, our proprietary technology.

audit
 
train
 
produce
 
implement
 

We believe in combining proven methods with state-of-the-art delivery to drive improvement at scale.

 

SELF-PACED ONLINE COURSES

ISO 19011 - Guidelines For Auditing Management Systems

ISO 19011 - Guidelines For Auditing Management Systems

$590.00Regular Price$390.00Sale Price

INSTRUCTOR-LED COURSES

arrow&v

ID417

VDA - Automotive Core Tools for Auditors

Online (instructor-led)

Virtual Classroom: Digital Learning Platform

Mon Jan 25 2021

Thu Jan 28 2021

to

ID203

VDA - IATF16949 Implementation within Organisation

Online (instructor-led)

Virtual Classroom: Digital Learning Platform

Mon Feb 01 2021

Thu Feb 04 2021

to

ID503

VDA - Product Safety & Conformity Representative (PSCR)

Online (instructor-led)

Virtual Classroom: Digital Learning Platform

Mon Feb 08 2021

Thu Feb 11 2021

to

ID602

VDA - Maturity Level Assurance for New Parts

Online (instructor-led)

Virtual Classroom: Digital Learning Platform

Mon Feb 15 2021

Thu Feb 18 2021

to

IDQM06

DGQ - Workshop: Risk Based Thinking - Aligned with ISO 9001:2015

Online (instructor-led)

Virtual Classroom: Digital Learning Platform

Tue Feb 23 2021

Fri Feb 26 2021

to

ID441

VDA + AIAG - Harmonized FMEA Refresher Workshop

Online (instructor-led)

Virtual Classroom: Digital Learning Platform

Mon Mar 08 2021

Tue Mar 09 2021

to

ID430

VDA - EOS (Electrical Overstress) in the Automotive Industry – Training for Experts

Online (instructor-led)

Virtual Classroom: Digital Learning Platform

Wed Mar 10 2021

Thu Mar 11 2021

to

ID503

VDA - Product Safety & Conformity Representative (PSCR)

Online (instructor-led)

Virtual Classroom: Digital Learning Platform

Tue Mar 23 2021

Fri Mar 26 2021

to

ID20000

EAC - Core Tools l - APQP, FMEA, PPAP - Compact

Online (instructor-led)

Virtual Classroom: Digital Learning Platform

Mon Mar 29 2021

Fri Apr 09 2021

to

ID318

VDA 6.5 - Qualification for Product Auditor

Online (instructor-led)

Virtual Classroom: Digital Learning Platform

Tue Apr 06 2021

Wed Apr 07 2021

to

 

OUR ORGANIZATION

We're a boutique operation with a global footprint, and we like to think BIG.

 

Over 500 companies in more than 40 countries trust our professional business ethics and competence, as our roots are firmly on the factory floor and in the classroom.  Our headquarters are based in South Africa and our footprint extends to associated companies and branch offices in Germany, the USA and Taiwan. Our services are all designed to drive growth for our clients - particularly but not exclusively in the automotive, aerospace and component manufacturing industries.

ACCREDITED LICENSE PARTNER OF:

ENCONA & VDA QMC
ENCONA BBBEE Level 4
ENCONA ISO 9001

© 2020 ENCONA. All rights reserved.

0
ENCONA